Unsere Funktionäre mit ihren Anschriften auf einen Blick

Die Vorstandschaft:

Ehrenabteilungsleiter

Roland Mannhardt
Gustav-Freytag-Str. 9
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 21729
Handy: 0176 39643220
Email: roland@mannhardt.com

Abteilungsleiter

Hartmut Schmitt
Seestr. 5
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 24719
Email: Hartmut.Schmitt62@t-online.de

2. Abteilungsleiter

Ulrich Martin
Jakob-Friedrich-Wanner-Str. 7
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 21375
Email: uumartin@aol.com

1. Kassier

Roland Mannhardt
Gustav-Freytag-Str. 9
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 21729
Handy: 0176 39643220
Email: roland@mannhardt.com

Schriftführerin

Bärbel Weißeise-Schmitt
Seestr. 5
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 24719
Handy: 0172 7458054
Email: bw-schmitt@web.de

1. Jugendleiter

André Wanko
Dieselstr. 22
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 3598909
Handy: 0151 20034713
Email: andre.illingen@gmx.de

2. Jugendleiterin

Annika Widmaier
Kernerstr. 10
75428 Illingen

Email: Annika.Widmaier@gmx.net

Weitere Funktionäre:

2. Kassier

Tim Mannhardt
Robert-Mayer-Str. 3
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 3705834
Email: tim@mannhardt.com

Beisitzer AH

Roland Mannhardt
Gustav-Freytag-Str. 9
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 21729
Handy: 0176 39643220
Email: roland@mannhardt.com

Spielwart

Fabian Kärcher
Waltherweg 23
75417 Mühlacker

Handy: 0171 1285248
Email: fabikae@gmx.de

Weitere Tätigkeiten:

Kassenprüfer

Dirk Bedrich
Hauffstr. 8/2
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 0151 40759947
Email: dirkbedrich@web.de

Kassenprüfer

Karl Grausam
Eichwaldstraße 77
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 23671

Internetbeauftragter

Andy Mannhardt
Gustav-Freytag-Str. 9
75428 Illingen

Telefon: 07042 / 820466
Email: andy@mannhardt.com